BHN Staff

Wendy Orson,
Chief Executive Officer


Phone: (314) 449-6713
Email: worson@bhnstl.org

BIO

Sally Haywood,
Strategic Projects Manager


Phone: (314) 703-3653
Email: shaywood@bhnstl.org

BIO

Alison Kraus,
Program Manager,
Evaluation & Communication

Phone: (314) 449-6713
Email: akraus@bhnstl.org

BIO

Rose Jackson-Beavers,
Program Manager,
Bridges to Care & Recovery

Phone: (314) 320-5356
Email: rbeavers@bhnstl.org

BIO

Susan Bauer,
Emergency Room Enhancement
Coordinator

BIO

Shawn Billings,
Project Manager

Contact: 417-597-0700
Email: sbillings@bhnstl.org

BIO

Tamela Strayhorn,
Program Coordinator,
Bridges to Care & Recovery

Phone: (314) 449-6713
Email: tstrayhorn@bhnstl.org

BIO

Laura Lee,
Project Assistant

Contact: 314-449-6713
Email: LLee@bhnstl.org

BIO

OPPORTUNITIES

Interested in getting involved in BHN? Learn more about our opportunities for employment, practicum students, volunteers, and membership.

Click Here